Archive for the ‘Events’ Category

Rebel8 x Famous Stars and Straps…

June 17, 2009

This Saturday (June 20)…

The Swap Sale…

June 12, 2009

The Swap Sale is on Saturday, June 13 from 10am-3pm at 1032 W 18th St  Costa Mesa, CA 92627.

New Blink-182 Show Added to Las Vegas…

June 8, 2009

After Blink-182 sold out their July 24 show at The Joint (Hard Rock Hotel) in 30 mins, they answered fans wishes and added another show on Thursday, July 23. Tickets for that show go on sale on June 13. Don’t sleep on it!!

Art & Ink Tattoo Festival (Las Vegas)…

May 28, 2009

The Art & Ink Tattoo Festival is back in Las Vegas this weekend. It will be at the South Point Hotel & Casino starting from Friday, May 29 from 5pm-12am, Saturday, May 30 from 12pm-12am, and Sunday, May 31 from 12pm-8pm. For more info go to Art&InkFestival.com.

Brisk One Art Exhibition…

May 20, 2009

Graffiti artist Brisk One will be having an art exhibition on Friday, May 22 at Vos Alta Gallery (1754 National Ave. Barrio Logan, CA 92113) from 7pm-11pm. The exhibit will be running until June 5.

Chula Vista Skate Park…

May 13, 2009

Saturday, May 16 at Chula Vista Skatepark (1301 Oleander Ave. Chula Vista, CA 90012). I can’t make it, but if you can…lucky you!!

Zane One Art Show…

May 13, 2009

Artist Zane One will be having an opening reception at the Galeria con Safos in Pomona, CA on Saturday, May 16 from 7pm-11pm.

Grapplers Quest: Las Vegas…

May 8, 2009

One of the top grappling tournaments in the country, Grapplers Quest will be in Las Vegas on Saturday, May 9 at the Sports Center (121 E. Sunset Rd.)…go check it out!!

FSAS Cadillac Escalade: Gumball 3000…

May 1, 2009

This is a pic of Felix’s Cadillac that will be attending the Gumball 3000 Rally.¬†

Famous Crow’s Birthday Party…

April 19, 2009

Famous Crow is having his birthday party at Les Deux in Hollywood, CA (1638 N. Las Palmas Ave) on Friday, April 24. Call 310 466-0015 to get on the guest list.